Sawasdee Bangkok!

April 10, 2012 § Leave a comment

Bangkok grand palace tourist attraction

It’s off to Bangkok for me this Friday!

I can’t wait to be immersed with the rich culture, flavours and, of course, shopping in the land of smiles.  If you have any suggestions on interesting sights and eats in Bangkok, please leave a comment and I’ll try to visit/eat them.

xoxo

I joined Amazing Thailand’s Facebook page and I found it useful in planning my itinerary while in Bangkok, check it out HERE.

Photo courtesy of Tago Fabic.
Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

What do you think?

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sawasdee Bangkok! at PAOtotheLO.

meta

