Call Me Maybe?!

June 8, 2012 § Leave a comment

Okay, this is an overly delayed post, I know!

But, I just can’t help it so I’m sharing this Call Me Maybe Craze that has been playing on my mind (and iPod) for weeks now.

This video has got the world doing (and dancing) their own versions and interpretation of the song, thanks to Justin Bieber, Selena Gomez and Ashley Tisdale, to name a few.

Call me maybe is written and recorded by Canadian singer-song writer Carly Rae Jepsen.  She made her American debut last March 2012 on The Ellen DeGeneres Show and was introduced by teen sensation Justin Bieber.

Here are some of my favorite videos of the song:

From the Miss USA Pageant with Donald Trump, Andy Cohen, Giulliana Rancic and the Miss USA Candidates.

The Harvard Baseball Team

Katy Perry and her friends

Filipino Celebrities Anne Curtis, Georgina Wilson, Solenn Heusaff and more.

Maybe I should do my own video with my friends?! LOL

Here’s the original video by Carly.

XOXO

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

What do you think?

What’s this?

You are currently reading Call Me Maybe?! at PAOtotheLO.

meta

